Loquis: 7th municipality of Naples

Download Loquis!

7th municipality of Naples


Published on:  2018-03-23 14:42:15


The Seventh Municipality (In Italian: Settima Municipalità or Municipalità 7) is one of the ten boroughs in which the Italian city of Naples is divided.

Download Loquis!

Available for iOS & Android

Live the world