Loquis: Luxembourg (canton)

Download Loquis!

Luxembourg (canton)


Published on:  2018-09-24 09:51:04


Luxembourg, sometimes Luxemburg, is a canton in the south of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, in the Luxembourg District. It is the only canton, other than Mersch, to be entirely surrounded by other cantons and therefore to have no international boundary. The capital is Luxembourg City. The canton consists of the following 11 communes: Bertrange Contern Hesperange Luxembourg Niederanven Sandweiler Schuttrange Steinsel Strassen Walferdange Weiler-la-Tour

Download Loquis!

Available for iOS & Android

Live the world